Notre réseau

Le Haitian Ladies Network® est la plus grande plate-forme mondiale reliant plus de 60 000 femmes et filles d'origine haïtienne des États-Unis, d'Haïti, du Canada, d'Europe, d'Asie et des Caraïbes. Basé à Washington, DC, le Haitian Ladies Network™ est un puissant réseau professionnel et social dirigé par un comité directeur de dix membres.

NOTRE OBJECTIF

Inspirez chaque fille et femme d'origine haïtienne à atteindre ses objectifs de vie et à diriger dans sa communauté. Convoquer et créer un espace de réseautage professionnel et d'engagement intergénérationnel pour les femmes haïtiennes âgées de 13 à 100 ans et plus. Faciliter une collaboration significative avec les femmes en Haïti.

NOTRE VISION

Créer la plus grande plate-forme mondiale reliant les femmes d'origine haïtienne pour créer une communauté, partager l'inspiration et célébrer la culture.

NOTRE WEEK-END

Le Réseau des Dames Haïtiennes®   Le week-end est un événement annuel à guichets fermés où des centaines de femmes leaders professionnelles se réunissent et s'engagent avec des marques soigneusement sélectionnées et un programme rempli d'orateurs estimés d'origine haïtienne. Notre réseau cultive continuellement une communauté de femmes enflammant leur pouvoir.

Comité d'organisation

Nadine Duplessy Kearns,chair.png
Phara George Rodrigue.png
Theola DeBose.png
Ariel Dominique .png
Kysseline Jean-Mary Cherestal .png
Syncia Sabain Louis-Charles.png
A D Rachel Pierre.png
Karen Andre(1).png

Karen André,
émérite

NASHLEY Harrigan.png
Thamar Harrigan.png

« Nous avons mené des campagnes politiques à l'échelle de l'État et au niveau national, dirigé des opérations à but non lucratif, conseillé et élaboré une politique mondiale, géré des services d'urgence, dirigé des missions médicales internationales, géré des projets d'un million de dollars et, notamment, nous sommes d'anciens présidents américains nommés, chefs de dossier labels aux artistes primés aux Grammy Awards et ont aidé à organiser l'art et la culture dans des institutions publiques, y compris l'ambassade d'Haïti. Nos expériences reflètent celles des membres du réseau.

Week-end des dames haïtiennes

Our Network

The Haitian Ladies Network® is the largest global platform connecting more than 75,000 women and girls of Haitian descent from across the U.S., Haiti, Canada, Europe, Asia, and the Caribbean. Based in Washington, DC, the Haitian Ladies Network® is a powerful professional and social network led by a ten-member steering committee.

OUR GOAL

Inspire every girl and woman of Haitian descent to achieve her life goals and lead in her community. Convene and create space for professional networking and inter-generational engagement for Haitian Ladies ages 13 to 100+ . Facilitate meaningful collaboration with women in Haiti.

OUR VISION

To create the largest global platform connecting women of Haitian descent to build community, share inspiration and celebrate culture.

OUR WEEKEND

The Haitian Ladies Network®  

Weekend is an annual, sold out event where hundreds of professional female leaders convene and engage with carefully curated brands and a program filled with esteemed speakers of Haitian descent. Our Network is continually cultivating a community of women igniting their power.  

Steering committee

Nadine Duplessy Kearns,chair.png
Phara George Rodrigue.png
Theola DeBose.png
Ariel Dominique .png
Kysseline Jean-Mary Cherestal .png
Syncia Sabain Louis-Charles.png
A D Rachel Pierre.png
Karen Andre(1).png

Karen Andre,
Emerita

NASHLEY Harrigan.png
Thamar Harrigan.png

“We have run statewide and national political campaigns, led non-profit operations, advised and crafted global policy, managed emergency departments, lead international medical missions, managed million- dollar projects and, notably, we are former US presidential appointees, heads of record labels to Grammy award-winning artists and have helped curate art and culture at public institutions including the Embassy of Haiti. Our experiences mirror that of the members of the network.”

Haitian Ladies Weekend